* * COMING SOON * * 
Sir Froderick
Heartaches & Beatbreaks
cd album 2010
1.   canttakeit
2.   comehomealready
3.   justforamoment
4.   goodfeelings
5.   sweetnothings
6.   welove
7.   smiling
8.   twiceashigh
9.   holland
10. froderick
11. cantyouseee
12. holdit
13. inglouriousbastard
14. lookwhatudone
15. braindamage
16. sirwayoftheworld
17. loverazor
18. taketime
19. understand
20. allineed
21. uprobablyfallinlove


Sir Froderick

* | Artists | Eavesdrop Radio | Eavesdrop Sessions | Events | Media | Store | Links | Contact

Artist - Sir Froderick


Sir Froderick's true origins are something of mystery and legend.  It's told that as a baby he was found in an abandoned nightclub in East London with nothing to survive on but records and beer.  Since migrating to Philadelphia, he's been churning out beats for over 10 years. Call him alchemist or musical MacGyver, Froderick is known to find a sample in the most obscure of sources and transform it into a beat most whiplash-inducing. With influences ranging from p-funk to glitch-hop, his sound is hard to categorize, but surely something to throw your knickers at.

When Sir Froderick is not working on music he is curating street culture art shows with his gallery/company Rarebreed215.com

- written by Melanie P. Roberts

Back to the top

PO Box 34210 | Philadelphia, PA 19101 | USA |